Return to Grandparents Ultrasound Frame Little Grandbaby
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


 
 
Great gift February 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jenny from Orange, CA United States  
Bought this as a surprise for my parents.  Frame is beautiful and love the poem.  Product was well packaged and arrived on time.


 
 
Just as expected December 26, 2016
Reviewer: Krista Pucci from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Such a cute frame and bigger than I expected it to be. Very cute poem with a cute ribbon on the side for an adorable little pop. I like how it is gender neutral and my mother in law loved it!


 
 
grandparents frame May 9, 2016
Reviewer: Donna Penny from HIALEAH, FL United States  
Got this for my son and daughter-in-law who are about to become grandparents for the first time. What a wonderful gift this proved to be. Most people concentrate on the 'new' parents and forget the importance of grandparents!!!


 
 
Very Cute May 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nicole Hall from Milton, MA United States  
This item is very cute! I got one for my mother and mother-in-law for Mother's Day so that they could put the frame on their desks at work!


 
 
Really cute! May 12, 2015
Reviewer: Brett Kahanec from Hainesville, IL United States  
I bought 2 for each grandma for Mother's Day. They are really nice, but the ribbon looks more blue than green. People definitely thought we were announcing that we're having a boy (too early to know yet)!


 
 
Great Product! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Dorinda Degnan from Sanford, FL United States  
I bought 2, one for each set of grandparents.  They came very fast, within days.  I love them!  I will be surprising my mother with it tomorrow.


 
 
Very cute March 25, 2015
Reviewer: JE from Tampa, FL United States  
Perfect little frame for my in-laws to display their grandbaby to be. The poem is what really got me :)


 
 
comments on my order March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Angie Valle from Whittier, CA United States  
I loved this item


 
 
Nice December 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jessica Gustafson from Columbia heights, MN United States  
Ordered two of them, both grandma's loved them! There was a couple scratches in one of them, though. But overall they arrived quickly and were decent quality.


 
 
super fast shippment December 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mayra from Laurel, MD United States  
i am very happy with my items and i got them fast than expected during the holiday season. i will definitely buy more things from this site.


   
  Click to see more items